|Will I lose any e-mail?|
No, you will not lose any e-mail. If the scanners block, modify or remove a part of your message, then you can access the unmodified version in the Message Quarantine for 15 days (only 1 day for worms). In the Message Quarantine you can view a list of your quarantined e-mail, view reports for each message and also resend messages. You should, however, be careful if you decide to resend e-mail which has been found to be infected or determined risky.